We are focused on using simulation to re-design how care is provided at the front lines, with the goal of improving the health in our community. Our simulation facilitators are excited to work with you to create optimal learning experiences. 

paragraphs
Image
Sarah Parker Senior Director
html blurb

Sarah Henrickson Parker, PhD.
Senior Director
separker@vtc.vt.edu
540-855-6871

See more
Image
Misty Flinchum Director
html blurb

Misty Flinchum, B.S., R.R.T.
Director
mfflinchum@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6870

See more
Image
Dr. Fortuna Medical Director
html blurb

Timothy Fortuna, D.O.
Medical Director
tjfortuna@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6867

Image
Dr. Shawn Safford Surgical Director
html blurb

Shawn Safford, M.D.
Surgical Director
sdsafford@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6867

Image
Amanda Anderson Education Facilitator
html blurb

Amanda Anderson, B.S.N., R.N., P.C.C.N.
Simulation Lab Education Facilitator
amanderson2@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6872

See more
Image
Ashley Bossard Simulation Lab Education Facilitator
html blurb

Ashley Bossard
Simulation Lab Education Facilitator
anmiear@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6869

 

See more
Image
Adam LaChappelle
html blurb

Adam LaChappelle M.S., NRP
Simulation Lab Education Facilitator
arlachappelle@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6868

See more
Image
Robert Hedge
html blurb

Robert Hedge, RRT C-NPT
Simulation Lab Education Facilitator
rwhedge@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6869

See more
Image
Julie Morris Education Facilitator
html blurb

Julie Morris, DHEd, M.S., A.C.S.M.
Simulation Lab Education Facilitator
jcmorris@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6875

See more
Image
Adam Barber Sim Tech Specialist
html blurb

Adam Baber
Simulation Technology Specialist
ababer@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6866

See more
Image
Whitney DeLong Program Assistant
html blurb

Whitney DeLong, B.A.
Program Assistant
whit7243@vtc.vt.edu
540-521-6785

See more
Image
Teresa Jones
html blurb

Teresa Jones
Department Secretary
tpjones2@carilionclinic.org
540-855-6860

See more
Section Title
The Team
Use Section Title As Header
Off
Display as a single page
Off