Contact Us & Staff

Contact Us & Staff

Share this:

Research & Development Administrative Staff

Daniel Harrington, M.D.
dpharrington@carilionclinic.org
VP of Academic Affairs
Location: VTCSOM Dean’s Suite

Paul Estabrooks, Ph.D.
paestabrooks@carilionclinic.org
Senior Director of Research & Development
Location: 1 Riverside, Suite 104 (or R&D at CRCH)

Jeannie M. Perkins, M.S., C.C.R.P.
jlmiranda@carilionclinic.org
Director of Clinical Trials
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Nancy K. Gentry, C.P.A., M.B.A.,  C.R.C.P.
nkgentry@carilionclinic.org
Finance Director for Clinical Trials
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Matthew Soukup, B.S.
mwsoukup@carilionclinic.org
Grants Management Administrator
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Michelle Rothrock
mlrothrock@carilionclinic.org
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

 

Amanda Ellinger, MRA
amellinger@jchs.edu
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
Location: Office of Sponsored Projects (JCHS/CRCH)

Beth Harber, B.A.
baharber@carilionclinic.org
IP Manager
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Kristin Knight, M.S.
kmknight@carilionclinic.org
Wet Lab Manager
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Jeffrey Karnes, B.A.
jlkarnes1@carilionclinic.org
Administrative Coordinator
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Research & Development Clinical Research Coordinators/Nurses

Clinical Research Coordinators/Nurses

Andrea Bidanset, B.A., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area: Research & Development
albidanset@carilionclinic.org

Rochelle Brown, M.P.H.
Specialty Area: Psychiatry Research
rabrown1@carilionclinic.org

Ryan Brush, B.S.
Specialty Area:  Surgery Research
rwbrush@carilionclinic.org

Karen Buchanan, R.N., B.S.N., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area: Cardiac/Stroke Research
kdbuchanan@carilionclinic.org

Christy Florow, B.A., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area:  Medicine Research
cmflorow@carilionclinic.org

Sarah Henderson, B.S., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area:  Research & Development
sehenderson@carilionclinic.org

Kellie Hirt, BA, C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area:  Pediatric Research
kehirt@carilionclinic.org

 

Jessica Mays, B.S.
Specialty Area: Gastroenterology Research
jlmays@carilionclinic.org

 

Wendy McCarty, C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area: Pediatric Oncology Research
wpmccarty@carilionclinic.org

Danielle Nightingale, B.S.N., R.N.
Specialty Area:  Infectious Disease
dknightingale@carilionclinic.org

Dana Selvia, B.A., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area:  Gynecologic Oncology Research
djselvia@carilionclinic.org

Lisa Wilkerson, C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area: Research & Development
ljwilkerson@carilionclinic.org

Vivian Wilson, R.N., B.S.N., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area:  Cardiology Research
vlwilson2@carilionclinic.org

Vickie Yates, R.N., B.S.N., C.C.R.P.
Specialty Area:  Gynecologic Oncology Research
vlyates@carilionclinic.org