Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine

Administration

Thomas R. Milam, M.D.
Interim Co-Chair
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6372
Fax 540-985-9679
trmilam@carilionclinic.org

Tracey W. Criss, M.D.
Interim Co-Chair
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6372
Fax 540-985-9679
twcriss@carilionclinic.org

William S. Rea, M.D.
Vice Chair
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6372
Fax 540-985-9679
wsrea@carilionclinic.org

Anita S. Kablinger, M.D. C.P.I.
Program Director
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6372
Fax 540-985-9679
askablinger@carilionclinic.org

Mamta Sapra, M.D.
Associate Program Director
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6372
Fax 540-985-9679
msapra@carilionclinic.org

Melissa Adams, B.S.
Residency Program Manager
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6372
Fax 540-266-6010
mlkirby1@carilionclinic.org

Amanda Paxton
Residency Program Assistant
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6961
Fax 540-266-6010
apaxton@carilionclinic.org

Terryee Trout
Fellowship Coordinator
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6971
Fax 540-266-6010
tltrout@carilionclinic.org