Office of Sponsored Projects Staff

Daniel Harrington, MD
VP of Academic Affairs
dpharrington@carilionclinic.org

Paul Estabrooks, PhD
Senior Director of Research
paestabrooks@carilionclinic.org

Jeannie Perkins
Director, Clinical Trials
jlmiranda@carilionclinic.org

Nancy Gentry
Director, Clinical Research Finance
nkgentry@carilionclinic.org

Michelle Rothrock
Administrative Coordinator
mlrothrock@carilionclinic.org

Matthew Soukup
Grant Management Administrator
mwsoukup@carilionclinic.org

Kristin Knight
Basic Science Research Lab Manager
kmknight@carilionclinic.org

Beth Harber
Intellectual Property & Research Assessments
baharber@carilionclinic.org

Amanda Ellinger, Administrative Coordinator
Jefferson College of Health Sciences - OSP
amellinger@jchs.edu

OSP Clinical Research Coordinators/Nurses

Andrea Bidanset, BS
Specialty Area: OSP Research
albidanset@carilionclinic.org

Andrea Bidanset, BS
Specialty Area: OSP Research

 

albidanset@carilionclinic.org

 

Rochelle Brown, MPH
Specialty Area: OSP Research
rabrown1@carilionclinic.org

Roye Evans, MS, RN, CCRC
Specialty Area: Infectious Disease Research
rtevans@carilionclinic.org

Sarah Henderson, BS
Specialty Area: GYN Oncology Research
sehenderson@carilionclinic.org

Christy Florow, BS
Specialty Area: OSP Research
cmflorow@carilionclinic.org

John Kundzins, BS
Specialty Area: Surgery Research
jrkundzins@carilionclinic.org

Wendy McCarty, CCRP
Specialty Area: Pediatric Oncology Research
wpmccarty@carilionclinic.org

Donna Sanders, MS
Specialty Area: Psychiatry Research
dtsanders@carilionclinic.org

Dana Selvia, BA
Gyn Oncology Data Entry Research Assistant
djselvia@carilionclinic.org

Charlene Viers, RN, BSN, CCRP
Specialty Area:  Medicine Research
crviers@carilionclinic.org

Lisa Wilkerson
Specialty Area: OSP Research
ljwilkerson@carilionclinic.org

Vivian Wilson, RN, BSN
Specialty Area:  Cardiology Research
vlwilson2@carilionclinic.org