Staff

Staff

Share this:

Research & Development Administrative Staff

Daniel Harrington, M.D.
dpharrington@carilionclinic.org
VP of Academic Affairs
Location: VTCSOM Dean’s Suite

Paul Estabrooks, Ph.D.
paestabrooks@carilionclinic.org
Senior Director of Research & Development
Location: 1 Riverside, Suite 104 (or R&D at CRCH)

Jeannie M. Perkins, MPH
jlmiranda@carilionclinic.org
Director of Clinical Trials
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Nancy K. Gentry, MBA
nkgentry@carilionclinic.org
Finance Director for Clinical Trials
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Matthew Soukup, BS
mwsoukup@carilionclinic.org
Grants Management Administrator
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Michelle Rothrock
mlrothrock@carilionclinic.org
Sponsored Projects Coordinator
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Beth Harber, BA
baharber@carilionclinic.org
IP Manager
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Kristin Knight, MS
kmknight@carilionclinic.org
Wet Lab Manager
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

Jeffrey Karnes, BA
jlkarnes1@carilionclinic.org
Administrative Coordinator
Location: Research & Development (CRCH)

 

Research & Development Clinical Research Coordinators/Nurses

OSP Clinical Research Coordinators/Nurses

 

Andrea Bidanset, BS
Specialty Area: OSP Research
albidanset@carilionclinic.org

 

Rochelle Brown, MPH
Specialty Area:  OSP Research
rabrown1@carilionclinic.org

 

Ryan Brush
Specialty Area:  Surgery Research
rwbrush@carilionclinic.org

 

Karen Buchanan, RN, BSN
Specialty Area: Cardiology Research
kdbuchanan@carilionclinic.org

 

Christy Florow, BA, CCRP
Specialty Area:  Medicine Research
cmflorow@carilionclinic.org

 

Sarah Henderson, BS, CCRP
Specialty Area:  OSP Research
sehenderson@carilionclinic.org

 

Kellie Hirt, BA
Specialty Area:  Pediatric Research
kehirt@carilionclinic.org

 

Jessica Ladage, MS
Specialty Area:  Family and Community Medicine
jeladage@carilionclinic.org

 

Wendy McCarty, CCRP
Specialty Area: Pediatric Oncology Research
wpmccarty@carilionclinic.org

 

Danielle Nightingale, BSN, RN
Specialty Area:  Infectious Disease
dknightingale@carilionclinic.org

 

 

Donna Sanders, MS
Specialty Area: Psychiatry Research
dtsanders@carilionclinic.org

 

Dana Selvia, BA
Specialty Area:  Gynecologic Oncology Research
djselvia@carilionclinic.org

 

Lisa Wilkerson
Specialty Area: OSP Research
ljwilkerson@carilionclinic.org

 

Vivian Wilson, RN, BSN
Specialty Area:  Cardiology Research
vlwilson2@carilionclinic.org

 

Vickie Yates, RN, BSN
Specialty Area:  Gynecologic Oncology Research
vlyates@carilionclinic.org