Administration

Administration

Share this:

Mark D. Kilgus, M.D., Ph.D. Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-981-8597 (Assistant: Keevie W. Hairston)
Fax 540-266-6010
mdkilgus@carilionclinic.org

Anita S. Kablinger, M.D. C.P.I.
Program Director
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6961
Fax 540-985-9679
askablinger@carilionclinic.org

Michael Greenage, D.O.
Associate Program Director
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6961
Fax 540-985-9679
mpgreenage@carilionclinic.org

Christian Neal, M.D.
Associate Program Director
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6961
Fax 540-985-9679
cdneal@carilionclinic.org

Rebecca W. Blankenship, B.S.
Program Administrator
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-266-6961
Fax 540-985-9679
rwblankenship@carilionclinic.org

Melissa Kirby, B.S.
Program Assistant
2017 S. Jefferson St.
Roanoke, VA 24014
Phone 540-981-7695
Fax 540-266-6010
mlkirby1@carilionclinic.org